View Forums (Home)
View Images
View Videos
Stories
View Webcams 
Login
Register

~*~ Welcome to Pregnant Community 2.0 ~*~

Watch the sexiest camgirls online: Pregnant.CAM - Pregnant Tube Videos - Manually Selected Camgirls
Need help signing up at Pregnant.cam? Watch the demo

Video count: 1603 Images count: 12550

Things that go bump in the afternoon

Create and share pregnant fantasies here.

Things that go bump in the afternoon

Postby seadol125 » Sun Dec 15, 2013 11:25 am

Here is my first attempt at a story on here. I know its not great but its my first attempt

"I would be the first to admit that after five years of being married things can get a bit repetitive, and boring. Hell all marriages can be like that, mine was no different until about two months ago. Something amazing happened one afternoon when I came home from work and it is something I am very unlikely to forget.
As I said before me and my wife had been married for five years, and for the first few years our marriage was strong and good. As always with most married couples they can have fights and have some problems. We seemed to fight constantly but we always made up.
Then towards the end of our fourth year together, we found out we were expecting our first baby. We were both delighted. Our families were so happy it were ecstatic too because they thought that it would finally stop of all our bickering.
For eight long months everything went brilliantly, she was progressing very nicely and was getting bigger every day. Our fights didn’t seem to be as bad as they used to be they were usually over the smallest tiniest thing.
Then towards the end of the pregnancy I started to notice small things like different smells in the house, different scents on her, her being quite short tempered with me, which I would have put down to the hormones, but for the new smells was making me quite suspicious that she might have been having an affair.